Literary Reference Center Plus is a comprehensive database that provides users with a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes. LRC includes: Over 1,200 Additional Full-Text Literary Reference Books/Works, including titles with a focus on plays/drama, poetry, religious literature, children's literature, Hispanic literature, and other areas; Over 200 Additional Full-Text Literary Journals & Magazines, including titles with a focus on multi-cultural studies, folklore, Latin America literature, and historical literature; 35 Volumes of New Contemporary Literature Titles from Salem Press relating to Fantasy/Science Fiction, Contemporary Literature, World Philosophy, Quotations In Context, Religious Literature, and Biographies of Nobel Literature Prize Winners; 40 Full-Text Literary study guides; plot summaries, synopses and work overviews; articles of literary criticism; full text of literary journals; author biographies; book reviews; author interviews; and and images of key literary figures.

Gale Literary Index is a master index to the major literature products published by Gale. It combines and cross-references author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and listings for titles of works into one source.
Gale Literary Index provides quick and easy access to author and title listings from over 130 literature products from Gale and the imprints Charles Scribner's Sons, St. James Press, and Twayne Publishers. The referenced products themselves will contain complete biographies on authors and critical essays on their writings.

American & English Literature contains many works of poetry, drama, and prose, based on books and other sources originally published in print. Collections include: 20th Century African American Poetry Collection; 20th Century American Poetry Collection; 20th Century English Poetry Collection; African American Poetry 1700-1900 Collection; American Poetry 1600-1900 Collection; Bible in English; Bibliography of American Literature; Early American Fiction 1774-1850; Editions and Adaptations of Shakespeare; Eighteenth-Century Fiction 1700-1800; English Poetry 600-1900 Collection; English Prose Drama 1280-1915; English Verse Drama 13-19th Centuries; W.B. Yeats Collections.